Brain Functions – 17%

We have been somewhat “sleep challenged” this week.  I’m not sure whats up, but whatever it is, its eeeeeeevil.  Add to that some major work stressors and you have one inconveniently shutting down Jenn brain.  Case in point:

Today I go to pump at work.  I get myself all set up and try to relax.  About two minutes in, I notice my leg is getting wet.  I look down and see droplets of milk spraying onto my leg.  I immediately flip out, shut my pump off, and wonder where it is leaking.

Then I realize I have not attached the bottles to the horns and have been pumping directly onto my legs.

*Sigh*  Time for a big, giant Coke, anyone?

Leave a Reply

