Really, people!?

Do you other bloggers out there ever check out your top search terms? You know, the list that shows you what people typed in to find your blog? Well, I do. Surprise, surprise, seeing as I am OCD like that. Anyway, this one pops up frequently:

Shista booty blog

Huh!? What on EARTH could people (Yes, multiples!) be looking for under these terms? And, I am really this best source on this? I guess so, since these shista booty blog seekers keep coming to me.

Whatever your reason(s), I’m glad you found me. However, if you are a shista booty blogger, PLEASE tell me what the heck it is you were looking for in the first place. Me = Cat. Curiosity = Killing me.

2 responses

  1. How do you find out what search terms people are using to find your blog? I have a blog and I’d like to do this for mine. Thanks 🙂

  2. Is your blog a Word Press blog? I only know how to do it in Word Press … the “stats” section lists search engine terms for you!

Leave a Reply

